Sustainable Claremont Logo, with a globe on a sycamore leaf. Search, View and Navigation

2011-2012 Board of Directors

Freeman AllenEnvironmental Health, Co-chair
Katie GereckeOutreach
Devon HartmanAt Large
Richard HaskellWater, Secretary
Sharon HightowerSocial Sustainability
Ron MittinoSchools
Steve SabicerOutreach
Susan SchenkNatural Habitat, Constructed Landscape, Co-chair
Robert TraerAt Large
Chris VeirsFinance, Treasurer
OpenBuildings, Economic Sustainability, Energy, Special Events, Transportation, Waste Management


Previous Boards