Sustainable Claremont Logo, with a globe on a sycamore leaf. Search, View and Navigation

2010-2011 Board of Directors

Freeman AllenEnvironmental Health, Co-Chair
Bryan BergstrandBuildings
Katie GereckeOutreach, Secretary
Sharon HightowerSocial Sustainability
Richard HaskellWater
Natalie LimonEconomic Sustainability
Ron MittinoSchools
Lisa RojasSpecial Events
Steve SabicerOutreach
Susan SchenkNatural Habitat, Co-Chair
Chris VeirsFinance, Treasurer
Weston WestenborgConstructed Landscape
OpenEnergy, Transportation, Waste Management


Previous Boards

Interim Board of Directors