Sustainable Claremont Logo, with a globe on a sycamore leaf. Search, View and Navigation

Interim Board of Directors

Freeman Allen Co-chair; Environmental Health; Outreach
Bryan Bergstrand Buildings
Katie Gerecke Outreach; Secretary
Terry Grill Buildings
Tom Helliwell Special Events
Sharon Hightower Social Sustainability
Aleli Jolicoeur Constructed Landscape
Michael Keenan Water
Donna Lee Energy
Dean McHenry Transportation
Ron Mittino Schools
Judy O'Neill Finance
Lisa Rojas Waste Management
Susan Schenk Co-chair; Natural Habitat/Biodiversity; Communications
Claire Torchia Energy
Chris Veirs Economic Sustainability; Treasurer
Tim Worley Water