Sustainable Claremont Logo, with a globe on a sycamore leaf. Search, View and Navigation

2012-2013 Board of Directors

Freeman AllenEnvironmental Health, Co-chair
Katie GereckeOutreach
Devon HartmanAt Large
Richard HaskellWater, Secretary
Ron MittinoSchools
Barnabas PathTrees
Virginia RoutheAt Large
Susan SchenkNatural Habitat, Constructed Landscape
Robert TraerAt Large, Co-chair
Chris VeirsFinance, Treasurer
OpenBuildings, Economic Sustainability, Energy, Social Sustainability, Special Events,
 Transportation, Waste Management


Previous Boards